Loading...

This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.

ts3

Author Message
Registrovani Član

User avatar

Registrovan - Joined: Sep 27, 2016
Posts - Posts: 78
Pohvalio - Thanks given: 19
Pohvaljen - Thanks received: 11
Online: 4d 12h 59m 55s
Post ts3   28 Mar 2018, 23:26
Uopste nemam zvuk na ts3, udjem u music room i ne cujem bot-a, nikoga ne mogu cuti niti mogu pricati, pokusao sam i u settings sve ono playback ali nista ne cujem, ima li neko neko resenje ? Hvala


Online
Clarion Veteran

User avatar

Registrovan - Joined: Nov 11, 2012
Posts - Posts: 5127
Grad - City: Beograd
Država - Country:
Pohvalio - Thanks given: 1029
Pohvaljen - Thanks received: 1456
Online: 172d 3h 52m 36s
Medalje - Medals: 3
Post Re: ts3   28 Mar 2018, 23:41
Ukljuci zvucnike.

_________________
DESNO SIG


Global Moderator

User avatar

Registrovan - Joined: Apr 30, 2016
Posts - Posts: 5358
Grad - City: Hyderabad,Telangana,India.
Država - Country:
Pohvalio - Thanks given: 1418
Pohvaljen - Thanks received: 372
Online: 53d 23h 6m 53s
Post Re: ts3   29 Mar 2018, 17:00
Check they aint disabled and that the check mark on disable sound is off.
And you can try this method as well
Youtube

_________________
⭐Reljaa⭐ for VIP.

⭐Nutu⭐ for VLASNIK.

Image


Registrovani Član

User avatar

Registrovan - Joined: Sep 27, 2016
Posts - Posts: 78
Pohvalio - Thanks given: 19
Pohvaljen - Thanks received: 11
Online: 4d 12h 59m 55s
Post Re: ts3   31 Mar 2018, 00:45
Rock4mama™ wrote:Check they aint disabled and that the check mark on disable sound is off.
And you can try this method as well
Youtube

Thanks Bro i found the video by your video. The problem was i playback i used default now i marked Headphones and it works!

@ maqi :FP :FP :FP


This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Jump to:  

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest